How to Make Your Hair Grow Faster

So last week for my beauty post, I cut my own bangs. Let me repeat the advice I gave last time, never ever cut your own bangs, trim maybe, but cut from long hair, no. So my post for this week will be hair masks to make your hair grow faster!

The first mask I found is the honey and egg yolk mask. To make this, you will need one egg yolk and one tablespoon of honey. Mix this together and rub the mixture into your scalp and roots of hair. You will need to keep this in for 20-30 minutes and then rinse out with warm water.

The second mask is a honey and onion hair mask. For this you will need one onion and 4 tablespoons of honey. Olive oil can be added to the mix to soften if you have dry or brittle hair. Blend the onion and honey together rubbing the mask into your head for a half an hour, then rinse with warm water.

The third mask involves yeast and pepper vodka. The mixture in thirty grams of yeast with two tablespoons of pepper vodka. Apply this mask and leave in for 20 minutes. Wash this mix off thoroughly.

I got all of this information from the site linked to the below picture.

Tomorrow will be something new.

The Average Girl

2 thoughts on “How to Make Your Hair Grow Faster

  1. sofianaz khalid says:

    Is it rite to use honey wid olive oil as I’ve heard dat if u use honey den ur hairs will become white. i really loved the

    remedies for increasing hair volume they really work,,,,,Gd tips and easily available….I didn’t try this as I am using

    Hibiscus pack…Nice :)Easy Hair Care

Leave a Reply

